Project Description

John M. Pasternak | Concert Band Series | A Moment

A Moment (For Saxophone Quartet)

John M. Pasternak

Released: 2015
Grade: 3
Performance Time: 4:18
Series: RWS Festival Ensemble Series
#RWS-1852-00 | Ensemble

A Moment is a beautiful lyrical work for saxophone quartet by John M. Pasternak. Elegant and expressive, this is a perfect choice for the solo and ensemble festival or any chamber music performance.
View Score